Audio Samples

Audio Samples of the Linden String Quartet

Note: These samples were taken from a live performance. For the best listening experience, we recommend using headphones or separate speakers rather than built-in phone, tablet, or laptop speakers.

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)

I’ve Got Rhythm (George Gershwin)

Here Comes the Sun (The Beatles)

Shenandoah (Traditional)
Korabushka (Traditional Russian)
Hedwig’s Theme from Harry Potter
Hushabye Mountain from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles)

Down by the Riverside (Traditional)

Ashokan Farewell (arr. Mark O’Connor)

It Had to Be You (Isham Jones)

Amazing Grace (Traditional)